提高幸福感和能源效率的汽车传感器解决方案

products
Particular Matter Sensor PM2.5

颗粒物传感器 (SAPS PM2.5)

PM2.5 指的是直径 2.5 微米以下的颗粒物质,它们属于最危险的空气污染物。由于其尺寸小,PM2.5 可以深入人类的肺部并造成各种健康问题。盛思锐汽车级 PM2.5 传感器解决方案可以监测车内空气中此类污染物的含量,并且通过 LIN 接口与 HVAC 控制器通讯。  基于来自 PM2.5 传感器的信息,HVAC 控制器能采取措施保证灰尘浓度低和高空气质量,从而提升乘客的舒适性。

阅读 SAPS 产品宣传册 (pdf) 获取更多信息

Ionizer

离子发生器 (SAIO 系列)

盛思锐离子发生器可以产生 36,800 个负离子。当靠近乘客座舱通风口安装时,可使乘客座舱内的空气有如环绕山中瀑布的空气般清新,因此提升了乘客的舒适性。该离子发生器提供不同的电气接口选项(LIN 接口或模拟接口)。其外形小巧、紧凑,适合集成于 HVAC 空气流道中。

阅读 SAIO 产品宣传册 (pdf) 上的更多信息

Cabin Air Temperature Sensor

车内空气温度传感器 (SACT 系列)

此车内空气温度传感器用于精确控制车内温度。该款传感器内置风扇,响应速度快,使得 HVAC 控制器能够快速高效地达到目标设定值。盛思锐 SACT 系列产品采用低噪音风扇解决方案,产品外形尺寸小,易于安装。该产品家族提供各种壳体、安装和电气接口(LIN 接口或模拟接口)选项。 

阅读 SACT 产品宣传册 (pdf) 获取更多信息

Anti-Fogging/Auto-Defrost Sensor

防雾/自动除霜传感器 (SAAF 系列)

SAAF 产品家族中的相对湿度传感器设计用于精确测量挡风玻璃内侧的相对湿度 (RH) 和温度 (T),使得气候控制系统能够主动防止挡风玻璃结霜。该产品家族提供各种安装选项、电气接口和连接器。传感器信号经过了充分的校准、线性化和温度补偿,使得 SAAF 产品家族能够保证在湿度和温度范围条件下(包括 0°C 以下),进行精确的测量。

阅读 SAAF 产品宣传册 (pdf) 获取更多信息

Dew Point Sensor

露点传感器 SADP 系列

盛思锐汽车系统解决方案的露点传感器不仅有利于提高 HVAC 能效,还有助于保持舒适的车内空气湿度。SADP 传感器安装于 HVAC 系统的内部,用于测量空气的温度、相对湿度和露点温度。HVAC 控制器可能利用这些信号,在真正需要时冷却蒸发器以确保舒适的车内环境,从而节约能源。避免了不必要的低温和过度的除湿。该 SADP 传感器提供了卡扣连接器和德尔福连接器以及标准的 LIN 接口方案,容易安装。

阅读 SADP 产品宣传册 (pdf) 获取更多信息

Particular Matter Sensor PM2.5

Particulate Matter Sensor (SAPS PM2.5)

PM2.5 refers to particulate matter with diameters of up to 2.5 microns, which are among the most dangerous air pollutants. Due to their small size, PM2.5 particles can travel deep into the human lung and cause a variety of health issues. Sensirion's automotive grade PM2.5 sensor solution monitors the level of those pollutants in the air inside the cabin and communicates them to the HVAC controller through LIN. Based on the information from the PM2.5 sensor, the HVAC controller can take actions to ensure low dust concentration and high air quality to increase passengers’ comfort.

Read More

Air Quality Sensor

Air Quality Sensor (SAAQ SERIES)

The sensors of the SAAQ product family are designed to accurately measure traffic-related odors, pollutants and gases and, optionally, the relative humidity and temperature of the air that enters the HVAC system. As a unique feature compared to current AQS-sensors, the SAAQ-series is resilient against Siloxanes thereby ensuring true and reliable long-term stability. In particular, the sensor provides accurate measurement signals throughout its lifetime. Using these values, the SAAQ sensor automatically calculates the air quality level and, optionally, the dew point temperature. This information is then used by the HVAC controller to control the fresh-air/recirculation flap. The standard LIN interface allows for easy system integration.

Read more

Ionizer

Ionizer (SAIO SERIES)

Sensirion’s ionizer generates 36,800 negative ions. When installed close to the air outlet of the passenger cabin, it creates a fresh air effect inside the passenger cabin similar to being near a waterfall or in the mountains, thereby increasing passengers’ comfort. The ionizer provides different electrical interface options (LIN or analog). It features a small and compact form factor for easy integration in the HVAC air flow channel.

Read More

Cabin Air Temperature Sensor

CABIN AIR TEMPERATURE SENSOR (SACT SERIES)

The cabin air temperature sensor is used for accurate control of the temperature inside the cabin. Thanks to its built-in fan, the sensor has a fast response time, which enables the HVAC controller to reach the desired set point quickly and efficiently. The Sensirion SACT series features a low noise fan solution and a small form factor for easy installation. The product family offers various options for housing, mounting and electrical interface (LIN or analog).

Read More

Anti-Fogging/Auto-Defrost Sensor

Anti-Fogging/Auto-Defrost Sensor (SAAF SERIES)

The relative humidity sensors in the SAAF product family are designed to accurately measure the relative humidity (RH) and temperature (T) inside the windshield, thereby enabling the climate control system to actively prevent fogging. The product family offers various options for mounting, electrical interfaces and connectors. The sensor signals are fully calibrated, linearized and temperature-compensated, allowing the SAAF product family to ensure high accuracy across a wide range of humidity and temperature conditions, including temperatures well below 0°C.

Read more

Dew Point

DEW POINT SENSOR (SADP SERIES)

Sensirion Automotive Solutions’ dew point sensor contributes to both the energy efficiency of the HVAC and comfortable humidity levels in the cabin. Mounted inside the HVAC system, the SADP sensor measures the temperature, relative humidity and dew point temperature of the air. These signals can be used by the HVAC controller to cool down the evaporator only as much as really needed to ensure a comfortable climate inside the cabin, thereby saving energy. Unnecessarily low temperatures and resulting dehumidification can thus be avoided. The SADP sensors feature easy mounting solutions with bayonet or Delphi clip as well as a standard LIN interface.

Read More